Distribution partners world wide

Hub Thuringia
Implantat

The Königsee world wide sales are growing – nevertheless we remain faithful to our founding site. We appreciate the advantages of the location here in Thuringia. A good infrastructure in the “heart of Germany” makes Thuringia an economic hub.

After beginning with the sales of trauma products during the 90s it was a necessary step in 2003 for the development of Königsee Implantate to start selling outside the German borders. Since then the Export-Team is working hard with a lot of effort and engagement to improve the business relationships in over 30 countries – by now.

We steadily try to adapt our service to the customer’s demands. By now several times a year we offer practical courses in our user meetings. The workshops are not only used to impart product related information but they are also aimed at providing a scientific exchange of medical expertise. The workshops receive great feedback and demand.

See our event calendar for the next workshop! "Events → Events worldwide".


Sales Export

Melanie Krannich
Head of Export-Team
phone: +49 36738 498-563
fax: +49 36738 498-569
mobile: +49 172 3498529
melanie.krannich@koenigsee-implantate.de

Vertriebspartner weltweit

Drehkreuz Thüringen
Implantat

Unser weltweiter Vertrieb wächst - dennoch bleiben wir unserem Standort treu. Wir wissen die Standort-Vorteile von Thüringen zu schätzen. Eine gute Infrastruktur im Herzen Deutschlands macht Thüringen zu einem Drehkreuz der Wirtschaft.

Nachdem der Vertrieb der Trauma-Produkte in den 90er Jahren begonnen hatte, war der Schritt im Jahr 2003 über die deutschen Grenzen hinweg eine logische Konsequenz für die Entwicklung von Königsee Implantate. Seither arbeitet das Export-Team mit viel Einsatz und Engagement an der Intensivierung der Geschäftsbeziehungen in mittlerweile über 30 Ländern.

Wir versuchen stets unseren Service an die Wünsche unserer Kunden anzupassen. Mittlerweile finden jährlich mehrfach praxisorientierte Anwendertreffen statt, die nicht nur der Produkthandhabung sondern auch dem wissenschaftlichen Austausch gewidmet sind und regen Anklang finden.

Schauen Sie in unserem Veranstaltungskalender, wann das nächste Anwendertreffen/Workshop stattfindet! "Veranstaltungen → Veranstaltungen weltweit".


Vertrieb Export

Melanie Krannich
Exportleitung
Tel: +49 36738 498-563
Mobil: +49 172 3498529
melanie.krannich@koenigsee-implantate.de

Vertrieb weltweit

europa asien afrika australien suedamerika nordamerika europa asien afrika australien suedamerika nordamerika