Contact

Königsee Implantate GmbH
OT-Aschau – Am Sand 4
07426 Allendorf
Germany

Phone: +49 36738 498-0
Fax: +49 36738 498-559

info@koenigsee-implantate.de

Sales Germany

Customer-service

Andrea Schumacher
Head of customer service
+49 36738 498-343
andrea.schumacher@koenigsee-implantate.de

Ines Hirschfeld
Sales veterinary
+49 36738 498-354
ines.hirschfeld@koenigsee-implantate.de


Sales-Rep-Service

Ulrich Dankwerth
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 10-14, 16, 80-86, 94
+49 172 3498531
ulrich.dankwerth@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Claudia Werberger
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 01-04, 08-09, 15
+49 173 6528615
claudia.werberger@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Benjamin Bintig
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 07, 34, 36, 37 (partly), 98-99
+49 176 14498500
benjamin.bintig@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Bärbel Feuerriegel
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 06, 38 (partly), 39
+49 172 3498525
baerbel.feuerriegel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

oeka Medizintechnik GmbH
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 17-31, 37-38 (partly), 49

Daniel Stürken
+49 173 8392347
daniel.stuerken@oeka.de

Thomas Stöver
+49 172 4870181
thomas.stoever@oeka.de

 

Medicus Service GmbH
Customer care for ZIP code areas:
32-33, 37 (partly), 40-48, 50-54, 56-59

Axel Rennebaum
+49 171 1733348
+49 202 753352

Dominik Walther
+49 151 52455181


David Heinel
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 35, 55, 60-61, 63 (partly), 64-67
+49 172 3618392
david.heinel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Benjamin Bintig
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 63 (partly), 68-69, 74, 90-93, 95-97
+49 176 14498500
benjamin.bintig@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Uwe Engler
Customer care for ZIP code areas: 70-73, 75-79, 87-89
+49 162 2890042
uwe.engler@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Sales Export

Melanie Krannich
Head of Export-Team
phone: +49 36738 498-563
fax: +49 36738 498-569
mobile: +49 172 3498529
melanie.krannich@koenigsee-implantate.de