Kontakt

Königsee Implantate GmbH
OT-Aschau – Am Sand 4
07426 Allendorf
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 36738 498-0
Fax: +49 36738 498-559

info@koenigsee-implantate.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

Vertriebsinnendienst

Andrea Schumacher
Leitung Innendienst
+49 36738 498-343
andrea.schumacher@koenigsee-implantate.de

Ines Hirschfeld
Vertrieb Veterinär
+49 36738 498-354
ines.hirschfeld@koenigsee-implantate.de


Vertriebsaußendienst

Ulrich Dankwerth
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 10-14, 16, 80-86, 94
+49 172 3498531
ulrich.dankwerth@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Claudia Werberger
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 01-04, 08-09, 15
+49 173 6528615
claudia.werberger@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Silke Kühnemund
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 07, 34, 36, 37 (tlw.), 98-99
+49 172 3498524
silke.kuehnemund@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Bärbel Feuerriegel
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 06, 38 (tlw.), 39
+49 172 3498525
baerbel.feuerriegel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

oeka Medizintechnik GmbH
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 17-31, 37-38 (tlw.), 49

Daniel Stürken
+49 173 8392347
daniel.stuerken@oeka.de

Thomas Stöver
+49 172 4870181
thomas.stoever@oeka.de

 

Medicus Service GmbH
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche:
32-33, 37 (tlw.), 40-48, 50-54, 56-59

Axel Rennebaum
+49 171 1733348
+49 202 753352

Dominik Walther
+49 151 52455181


David Heinel
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 35, 55, 60-61, 63 (tlw.), 64-67
+49 172 3618392
david.heinel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Benjamin Bintig
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 63 (tlw.), 68-69, 74, 90-93, 95-97
+49 176 14498500
benjamin.bintig@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Uwe Engler
Kundenbetreuung für PLZ-Bereiche: 70-73, 75-79, 87-89
+49 162 2890042
uwe.engler@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Vertrieb Export

Melanie Krannich
Exportleitung
Tel: +49 36738 498-563
Fax: +49 36738 498-569
Mobil: +49 172 3498529
melanie.krannich@koenigsee-implantate.de